website statistics
Alfa +: Tech
¿Te arrepientes de alguna foto en Instagram? ¡No la borres! Hay una nueva función

¿Subiste una foto a Instagram y ahora te arrepientes? Ya existe una función que te permite esconderla y no borrarla. ‘Archive’ (Archivar) ya está disponible para los usuarios de Instagram permitiendo archivarlas y sólo tú podrás ver esas fotos que estarán disponibles por si deseas volverlas a compartir.

En la fotografía que quieras archivar tienes que ir a la parte superior donde están los puntos “…” y ahí te dará esta nueva opción. Estas imágenes se irán a una galería privada y sólo tú podrás verlas.

 

Today we’re introducing Archive, a new feature that lets you move posts you’ve previously shared into a space that’s visible only to you.
Your profile is a representation of who you are and evolves with you over time. With Archive, you now have more flexibility to shape your profile while still preserving moments that matter.
To archive a post you’ve already shared, tap “…” at the top of the post and choose “Archive.” You’ll still be able to see it when you tap the Archive icon in the top right corner of your profile. That way, you can always return to these posts and see previous likes and comments from friends. If you change your mind about a post you’ve archived, tap “Show on Profile” at any time and it’ll show up in its original spot.
With this update, you now have a space just for you, where you can revisit moments without having to keep them all on your profile.
To learn more about Archive, check out help.instagram.com.
These updates are available as part of Instagram version 10.21 and above for iOS in the Apple App Store and for Android in Google Play.
Video by @yelldesign

Una publicación compartida de Instagram (@instagram) el


 

Lo más popular de Tech...

Estos son los nuevos emojis de CDMX

Nuevos emojis para WhatsApp

“Impermeables” para tus tenis

Inventan el dispensador de gel antibacterial al estilo Spider-Man