website statistics
VIDEOS: Videoclips
Kokab – Got U
  • 1

Got U
Got U
Got U
Got U

This, ready or not
Tell ’em here I come
That girl approach me or not
I bet that chick gone come

Bunch of red cups
And some bad chicks
What I got up in these pants
You can have this
But if you catch me
On a spliff
I won’t pass shit
I only gets down with a chick —
If she a bad bitch
Heh, so come push my buttons
I only hit it once
So I don’t call for nothing
You got the glass
I’m having bottles by the dozen
Ain’t shit to tell
Your chick got dozen

No te puedes perder...

Rita Ora – Let You Love Me

Mumford & Sons – Guiding Light

Martin Garrix & Justin Mylo – Burn Out

Zaz – Qué vendrá

Deja un Comentario